Term Dates 2023/24

 

Inset Days

Friday 1st September & Monday 4th September 2023

Term Starts

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Mid Term Closure

Monday 23rd October 2023 – Friday 3rd November 2023

Inset Day Monday 6th November 2023

Closure After School

Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Re-open

Monday 8th January 2024

Inset Day

Friday 9th February 2024

Mid Term Closure

Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024

Closure After School

Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Re-open

Monday 15th April 2024

May Day Closure

Monday 6th May 2024

Mid Term Closure

Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024

Closure After School

Thursday 25th July 2024

 

Term Dates 2024-25

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2024 – School training day

Tuesday 3rd September 2024 – Trust training day

Term Starts

Wednesday 4th September

Mid Term Closure

Monday 21st October 2024 – Friday 1st November 2024

Closure After School

Friday 20th December 2024 

 

Inset Days

Monday 6th January 2025 – School training day

Tuesday 7th January 2025 – Trust training day

Re-open

Wednesday 8th January 2025

Mid Term Closure

Monday 17th February 2025 – Friday 21st February 2025

Closure After School

Friday 4th April 2025 

 

Re-open

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

May Day Closure

Monday 5th May 2025

Mid Term Closure

Monday 26th May 2025 – Friday 30th May 2025

Closure After School

Friday 25th July 2025